• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 43-Hoshiarpur
Total Electors 183288
Total Polling Stations 214
Total Polling Station Locations 104
Assembly Constituency District Hoshiarpur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Hoshiarpur
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) BRAM SHANKER (JIMPA)
Parliamentary Constituency 5-Hoshiarpur(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SOM PARKASH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their