• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 41-Urmar
Total Electors 170126
Total Polling Stations 221
Total Polling Station Locations 167
Assembly Constituency District Hoshiarpur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Secretary Regional Transport Authority, Hoshiarpur
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) Jasvir Singh Raja Gill
Parliamentary Constituency 5-Hoshiarpur(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SOM PARKASH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their