• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 36-Jalandhar North
Total Electors 184231
Total Polling Stations 196
Total Polling Station Locations 74
Assembly Constituency District Jalandhar
ERO of Assembly Constituency Additional Chief Administrator, Jalandhar Development Authority, Jalandhar
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) Avtar Singh Junior
Parliamentary Constituency 4-Jalandhar(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SUSHIL KUMAR RINKU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their