• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 33-Kartarpur
Total Electors 179990
Total Polling Stations 228
Total Polling Station Locations 152
Assembly Constituency District Jalandhar
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Jalandhar-ll
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) BALKAR SINGH
Parliamentary Constituency 4-Jalandhar(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SUSHIL KUMAR RINKU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their