• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 32-Shahkot
Total Electors 181727
Total Polling Stations 250
Total Polling Station Locations 202
Assembly Constituency District Jalandhar
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Shahkot
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) Hardev Singh Laddi
Parliamentary Constituency 4-Jalandhar(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SUSHIL KUMAR RINKU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their