• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 82-Balluana
Total Electors 183860
Total Polling Stations 189
Total Polling Station Locations 109
Assembly Constituency District Fazilka
ERO of Assembly Constituency District Development & Panchayat Officer, Fazilka
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) AMANDEEP SINGH MUSAFIR
Parliamentary Constituency 10-Firozpur(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) SUKHBIR SINGH BADAL
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their