• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 79-Jalalabad
Total Electors 210846
Total Polling Stations 251
Total Polling Station Locations 167
Assembly Constituency District Fazilka
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Jalalabad
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) JAGDEEP KAMBOJ
Parliamentary Constituency 10-Firozpur(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) SUKHBIR SINGH BADAL
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their