• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 89-Jaitu
Total Electors 150054
Total Polling Stations 159
Total Polling Station Locations 86
Assembly Constituency District Faridkot
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate,Jaito    
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) AMOLAK SINGH
Parliamentary Constituency 9-Faridkot(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) MOHAMMAD SADIQUE
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their