• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 88-Kotkapura
Total Electors 158478
Total Polling Stations 167
Total Polling Station Locations 96
Assembly Constituency District Faridkot
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate,Kotakpura   
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) KULTAR SINGH SANDHWAN
Parliamentary Constituency 9-Faridkot(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) MOHAMMAD SADIQUE
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their