• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 76-Firozpur City
Total Electors 169648
Total Polling Stations 213
Total Polling Station Locations 119
Assembly Constituency District Ferozepur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Ferozepur
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) RANBIR SINGH
Parliamentary Constituency 10-Firozpur(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) SUKHBIR SINGH BADAL
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their