• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 75-Zira
Total Electors 185900
Total Polling Stations 231
Total Polling Station Locations 169
Assembly Constituency District Ferozepur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate,Zira
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) Naresh Kataria
Parliamentary Constituency 3-Khadoor Sahib(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) JASBIR SINGH GILL (DIMPA)
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their