• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 68-Dakha
Total Electors 184226
Total Polling Stations 217
Total Polling Station Locations 134
Assembly Constituency District Ludhiana
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Ludhiana West
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) MANPREET SINGH AYALI
Parliamentary Constituency 7-Ludhiana(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) RAVNEET SINGH BITTU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their