• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 62-Atam Nagar
Total Electors 162391
Total Polling Stations 170
Total Polling Station Locations 56
Assembly Constituency District Ludhiana
ERO of Assembly Constituency Joint Commissioner-2,Municipal Corporation, Ludhiana
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) KULWANT SINGH SIDHU
Parliamentary Constituency 7-Ludhiana(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) RAVNEET SINGH BITTU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their