• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 59-Sahnewal
Total Electors 263529
Total Polling Stations 289
Total Polling Station Locations 150
Assembly Constituency District Ludhiana
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate Ludhiana East
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) HARDEEP SINGH MUNDIAN
Parliamentary Constituency 8-Fatehgarh Sahib(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) AMAR SINGH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their