• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 64-Ludhiana West
Total Electors 175451
Total Polling Stations 200
Total Polling Station Locations 64
Assembly Constituency District Ludhiana
ERO of Assembly Constituency Addditional Deputy Commissioner (Urban Development),  Ludhiana
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) GURPREET BASSI GOGI
Parliamentary Constituency 7-Ludhiana(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) RAVNEET SINGH BITTU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their