• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 44-Chabbewal
Total Electors 156494
Total Polling Stations 205
Total Polling Station Locations 152
Assembly Constituency District Hoshiarpur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Assistant Commissioner, State Taxes, Hoshiarpur
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) DR. RAJ KUMAR
Parliamentary Constituency 5-Hoshiarpur(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SOM PARKASH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their