• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 42-Sham Chaurasi
Total Electors 173099
Total Polling Stations 220
Total Polling Station Locations 170
Assembly Constituency District Hoshiarpur
ERO of Assembly Constituency District Development And Panchayat Officer, Hoshiarpur
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) DR.RAVJOT SINGH
Parliamentary Constituency 5-Hoshiarpur(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SOM PARKASH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their