• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 40-Dasuya
Total Electors 188543
Total Polling Stations 224
Total Polling Station Locations 166
Assembly Constituency District Hoshiarpur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional magistrate,Dasuya
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) KARAMBIR SINGH
Parliamentary Constituency 5-Hoshiarpur(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SOM PARKASH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their