• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 39-Mukerian
Total Electors 197393
Total Polling Stations 251
Total Polling Station Locations 188
Assembly Constituency District Hoshiarpur
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional magistrate, Mukerian
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) JANGI LAL MAHAJAN
Parliamentary Constituency 5-Hoshiarpur(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SOM PARKASH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their