• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 105-Malerkotla
Total Electors 158176
Total Polling Stations 201
Total Polling Station Locations 99
Assembly Constituency District Malerkotla
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate,Malerkotla  
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) MOHAMMAD JAMIL UR RAHMAN
Parliamentary Constituency 12-Sangrur(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) BHAGWANT MANN
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their