• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 38-Adampur
Total Electors 165550
Total Polling Stations 217
Total Polling Station Locations 149
Assembly Constituency District Jalandhar
ERO of Assembly Constituency Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Jalandhar
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) SUKHWINDER SINGH KOTLI
Parliamentary Constituency 4-Jalandhar(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SUSHIL KUMAR RINKU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their