• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 30-Phillaur
Total Electors 200666
Total Polling Stations 242
Total Polling Station Locations 160
Assembly Constituency District Jalandhar
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Phillaur
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) Vikramjit Singh Chaudhary
Parliamentary Constituency 4-Jalandhar(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) SUSHIL KUMAR RINKU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their