• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 81-Abohar
Total Electors 179479
Total Polling Stations 177
Total Polling Station Locations 86
Assembly Constituency District Fazilka
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Abohar
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) SANDEEP JAKHAR
Parliamentary Constituency 10-Firozpur(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) SUKHBIR SINGH BADAL
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their