• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 84-Gidderbaha
Total Electors 166550
Total Polling Stations 173
Total Polling Station Locations 102
Assembly Constituency District Sri Muktsar Sahib
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate,Gidderbaha  
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) Amrinder Singh Raja Warring
Parliamentary Constituency 9-Faridkot(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) MOHAMMAD SADIQUE
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their