• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituency 77-Firozpur Rural
Total Electors 190750
Total Polling Stations 241
Total Polling Station Locations 184
Assembly Constituency District Ferozepur
ERO of Assembly Constituency District Development & Panchayat Officer, Firozpur `
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) RAJNEESH KUMAR DAHIYA
Parliamentary Constituency 10-Firozpur(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) SUKHBIR SINGH BADAL
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their