GENERAL ELECTION TO PUNJAB VIDHAN SABHA- 2022 Partywise Vote Share			
1	Aam Aadmi Party	АААР	42.01
2	Bharatiya Janata Party	BJP	6.60
	Bahujan Samaj Party	BSP	1.77
4	Communist Party of India	СРІ	0.05
5	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	CPI(M)	0.06
6	Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)	CPI(ML)(L)	0.03
7	Indian National Congress	INC	22.98
8	Janata Dal (United)	JD(U)	0.00
9	None of the Above	NOTA	0.71
10	Revolutionary Socialist Party	RSP	0.01
11	Shiromani Akali Dal	SAD	18.38
12	Samajwadi Party	SP	0.03
13	Other		7.35

