ECI ID P09

Election Commission of India General Elections, 2019

FUSN

FINAL RESULT FOR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY WITH DETAILS FOR ALL CANDIDATES

A	.)	No. & Name of Parliamentary Constituency				
(61)		05-Hoshiarpur (SC)		B) State : PUNJAB		
-	()	Date: 23.05.2019		D) Time:		
Candidate Details			S	Votes Polled in PC		
SI. No.		Candidate's Name	Party	Total General Votes	Total Postal Votes	Total Votes
1	SON	1 PARKASH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	416711	4609	421320
2	KHUSHI RAM		BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	128215	349	128564
3	DR. RAVJOT SINGH		AAM AADMI PARTY	44207	707	44914
4	DR. RAJ KUMAR CHABBEWAL		INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	369719	3071	372790
5	DHARAM PAL		NATIONALIST JUSTICE PARTY	2895	7	2902
6	PAR	AMJIT SINGH (FAUJI BOTHGARH)	SAMAJ BHALAI MORCHA	2845	72	2917
7	TIL	AK RAJ (VAID)	INDEPENDENT	2256	8	2264
8	DAV	VINDER SINGH	INDEPENDENT	2239	13	2252
	1		Total Valid Votes	969087	8836	977923
Total Number of votes for 'None of the Above' 12755 113						12868
			Vote not R	etrieved fr	om EVMs	0
No. of Rejected Postal Votes Total Votes Counted						874
						991665
Total number of tendered votes						1
Margin between the Winner & the Runner-up						48530
		RO's Signature:	Obse	rver's Sign	ature	
Deputy Commissioner-Cum- Returning Officer Observer's ECI Code						}

Parliamentry Consitituency