ECI ID P09

Election Commission of India General Elections, 2019

FUSN

FINAL RESULT FOR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY WITH DETAILS FOR ALL CANDIDATES

A)	No. & Name of Parliamentary Constituency		B) State : PUNJAB		
	04-Jalandhar (SC)		10		
C)	Date: 23.05.2019		D) Time: 07:00pm		
Candidate Details		Votes Polled in		PC	
Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Party	Total General Votes	Total Postal Votes	Total Votes
1	Santokh Singh Chaudhary	Indian National	385449	263	385712
2	Charanjit Singh Atwal	Shiromani Akali Dal	365934	287	366221
3	Justice (Retd.) Jora Singh	Aam Aadmi Party	25382	85	25467
4	Balwinder Kumar	Bahujan Samaj Party	204712	71	204783
5	Urmilla	Ambedkar National	1330	10	1340
6	Subhash Goria	Shiv Sena	2443	27	2470
7	Hari Mitter	Peoples Party of India	1188	3	1191
8	Gurupal Singh	Bharat Prabhat Party	492	8	500
9	Jagan Nath Bajwa	Hum Bhartiya Party	1428	2	1430
10	Tara Singh Gill	Bahujan Samaj Party	2458	5	2463
11	Parkash Chand Jassal	Republican Party of	683	1	684
12	Baljinder Sodhi	Nationalist Justice	845	0	845
13	Ramesh Lal Kala	Bahujan Mukti Party	921	0	921
14	Opkar Singh Bakhshi	Independent	1087	1	1088
15	Amrish Kumar	Independent	1591	0	1591
16	Sukhdev Singh	Independent	3154	0	3154
17	Kashmir Singh Ghugshore	Independent	4099	1	4100
18	Valmikacharaya Nitya Anand	Independent	1856	2	1858
19	Neetu Shutteran Wala	Independent	856	0	856
Total Valid Votes 1005908 766					1006674
Total Number of votes for 'None of the Above' 12301 23				12324	
Vote not Retrieved from EVMs					0
No. of Rejected Postal Votes					405
Total Votes Counted					1018593
			mber of tend		3
Margin between the Winner & the Runner-up				19491	
KO's Si	gnature:	Observer's Signatu	re		
RO's Stamp:		Observer's ECI Coo	le		