(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Punjab</u> from <u>10-DERA BABA NANAK</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	GURDEEP SINGH RANDHAWA	Aam Aadmi Party	59104
2	JATINDER KAUR RANDHAWA	Indian National Congress	53405
3	RAVI KARAN SINGH KAHLON	Bharatiya Janata Party	6505
4	AYUB MASIH	Revolutionary Socialist Party	214
- 5	LOVEPREET SINGH TOOFAN	Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)	2358
6	SATNAM SINGH	Independent	197
7	SANT SEWAK	Independent	283
8	JATINDER KAUR RANDHAWA	Independent	161
9	NAVPREET SINGH	Independent	284
10	PALA SINGH	Independent	124
11	RANJIT SINGH	Independent	462

Total numbers of electors:

Total numbers of valid votes polled:

Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):

Total numbers of rejected votes:

Total numbers of tendered votes:

0

I declare that :-

GURDEEP SINGH RANDHAWA

of **Vpo Shahpur Jajan, Tehsil Dera Baba Nanak, District , Gurdaspur, Punjab**

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: GURDASPUR

Page 1

Date:-

23-11-2024 15:04:36

Returning Office

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Punjab</u> from <u>44-CHABBEWAL (SC)</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
. 1	DR. ISHANK KUMAR	Aam Aadmi Party	51904
2	SOHAN SINGH THANDAL	Bharatiya Janata Party	8692
3	RANJIT KUMAR	Indian National Congress	23214
4	DAVINDER KUMAR SAROYA	Samaj Bhalai Morcha	307
5	DAVINDER SINGH GHERA	Independent	226
6	ROHIT KUMAR TINKU	Independent	176

Total numbers of electors:

Total numbers of valid votes polled:

84519

Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):

884

Total numbers of rejected votes:

49

Total numbers of tendered votes:

0

I declare that :-

DR. ISHANK KUMAR

of Vill. Manjhi, P.O. Nara, Tehsil And District Hoshiarpur

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Chabbewal

Date:- 23-11-2024 13:38:05

Returning Officer '23

Returning Officer,

044-Chabbewal Assembly Constituency ISC

Distt. Hoshiarpur

(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of **Punjab** from **84-GIDDERBAHA** Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	AMRITA WARRING	Indian National Congress	49675
2	HARDEEP SINGH DIMPY DHILLON	Aam Aadmi Party	71644
3	MANPREET SINGH BADAL	Bharatiya Janata Party	12227
4	SUKH RAJKARAN SINGH	Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)	715
5	GURMEET SINGH RANGHRETA	Punjab Labour Party	115
6	PARVEEN HITESHI	National Republic Party Of India	67
7	OM PARKASH	Independent	50
8	IQBAL SINGH	Independent	259
9	SUKHDEV SINGH	Independent	84
10	HARDEEP SINGH	Independent	209
11	GURPREET KOTLI	Independent	297
12	MANPRIT SINGH	Independent	141
13	MUNISH VERMA	Independent	-418
14	RAJESH GARG	Independent	558

Total numbers of electors: 167249

Total numbers of valid votes polled: 136459

Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA): 889

Total numbers of rejected votes: 33

Total numbers of tendered votes: 0

HARDEEP SINGH DIMPY DHILLON

of Ward No 2, G.t. Road Gidderbaha, Muktsar, Punjab

Page 1

I declare that :-

Keew

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: - Ceich en and

Date:-

23-11-2024 15:18:14

Returning Officer

084- aidderbaha

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Punjab</u> from <u>103-BARNALA</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	HARINDER SINGH DHALIWAL	Aam Aadmi Party	26097
2	KULDEEP SINGH DHILLON KALA DHILLON	Indian National Congress	28254
3	KEWAL SINGH DHILLON	Bharatiya Janata Party	17958
4	GOVIND SINGH SANDHU	Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)	7900
5	JAI RAM	Revolutionary Socialist Party	195
6	YADWINDER SINGH	Apni Ekta Party	299
7	SARDUAL SINGH	Independent	75
8	SUKHCHAIN SINGH ATLA	Independent	347
9	GURDEEP SINGH BATTH	Independent	16899
10	JAGMOHAN SINGH	Independent	124
11	TARSEM SINGH	Independent	366
12	PAPPU KUMAR	Independent	290
13	BAGGA SINGH KAHNEKE	Independent	253
14	RAJU	Independent	367

Total numbers of electors:	178048
Total numbers of valid votes polled:	99424
Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):	618
Total numbers of rejected votes:	27
Total numbers of tendered votes:	0

I declare that :-

KULDEEP SINGH DHILLON KALA DHILLON

of House No. B-x111/827, Guru Teg Bahadar Nagar Handiaya Road, Barnala, Punjab

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

Barnala

Date:-

23-11-2024 12:49:51

Returning Officer

Returning Officer 103-Barnala Assembly Constituency